## **ARFTG Technical Program**

Monday, 4 June				
08:00-3	17:00	Joint ARFTG/IMS Workshops		
Thursday, 7 June				
16:30-	18:30	NVNA Users' Forum		
Friday, 8 June				
07:00-2	16:00	Exhibition and Interactive Forum		
07:00-(	08:00	Attendees and Speakers' Breakfast		
08:00-0	09:45	Technical Session 1		
09:45-2	10:30	Exhibition and Interactive Forum		
10:30-2	11:50	Technical Session 2	MONDA	
11:50-2	13:00	Awards Luncheon	Z	
13:00-2	14:40	Technical Session 3		
14:40-2	15:20	Exhibition and Interactive Forum		
15:20-2	17:00	Technical Session 4		

## **Steering Committee**

Conference Chair	Dominique Schreurs	Local Host	Bela Szendrenyi					
TPC Chair	Uwe Arz	Exhibits Chair	Joe Tauritz					

## Executive Committee

President	J. Gregory Burns	Electronic Comm.	Ronald Ginley
Vice President, Publicity Leonard Hayden		Membership	Raymond W. Tucker
Secretary	Nick Ridler	Nominations	Mohamed Sayed
Treasurer	Ken Wong	Technical	Tom Ruttan
Publications	Brian Pugh	Workshops	Dominique Schreurs
Education	David Walker	Awards	Uwe Arz
Exhibits	Joseph Tauritz	MTT-S Liason	Charles Wilker
Standards	William Eisenstadt		

## **Ex Officio Members**

**ARMMS** Liaison

Chris Potter

Executive Secretary

Jim L. Taylor

ARFTG AR

THURSDAY

FRIDAY